Shopping Cart

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Official Shop

Live In Adelaide '19 (Bootleg By Drastic Plastic Records)

DPRLP114 - King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Live in Adelaide '19 3LP on 140-gram black vinyl, in new resealable out sleeve!

1. Evil Star
2. Planet B
3. Mars For The Rich
4. Venusian 1
5. Cyboogie
6. Real’s Not Real
7. Hot Water
8. Open Water
9. Sleep Drifter
10. Billabong Valley
11. The Bird Song
12. Inner Cell
13. Loyalty
14. Horology
15. Plastic Boogie
16. Organ Farmer
17. Self-Immolate
18. Head On/Pill

Live at Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, Australia, July 12th 2019

Recorded by our sound crew:
Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson

Drums: Michael Cavanagh
Guitar / Keys: Cook Craig
Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion: Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Vocals / Guitar / Keys: Stu Mackenzie
Drums: Eric Moore
Bass: Lucas Harwood
Guitar / Vocals: Joey Walker
Adam Halliwell: Flute on Hot Water and Head On/Pill

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover design by Jason Galea