Shopping Cart

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Official Shop

Live In Asheville '19 (Bootleg By Drastic Plastic Records)

Limited 2LP 140g black vinyl!

1. Evil Star
2. Self-Immolate
3. Venusian 1
4. Alter Me III
5. Altered Beast IV
6. People-Vultures
7. This Thing
8. Beginner’s Luck
9. Rattlesnake
10. Cyboogie
11. Loyalty
12. Horology
13. Boogieman Sam
14. Plastic Boogie
15. Mars For The Rich
16. Hell
17. The Lord Of Lightning
18. The Bitter Boogie

Live at New Belgium Brewing Company, Asheville, NC, USA, September 1st 2019

Recorded by our sound crew: Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson and Gaspard Demulemeester

Drums: Michael Cavanagh
Guitar / Keys: Cook Craig
Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion: Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Vocals / Guitar / Keys / Vocoder: Stu Mackenzie
Drums: Eric Moore
Bass: Lucas Harwood
Guitar / Vocals: Joey Walker

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Mastered by Joseph Carra
Cover design by Jason Galea