Shopping Cart

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Official Shop

Live in Brussels '19 (Bootleg By Drastic Plastic Records)

Limited 3LP 140G Black Vinyl

1. Evil Star
2. Venusian 2
3. Superbug
4. The Lord Of Lightning
5. Alter Me III
6. Altered Beast IV
7. People-Vultures
8. This Thing
9. Sense
10. The Wheel
11. The Bird Song
12. Down The Sink
13. Work This Time
14. Robot Stop
15. Big Fig Wasp
16. Gamma Knife
17. Float Along - Fill Your Lungs

Live at Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium, October 8th and 9th 2019

Tracks 1-9 recorded on October 8th
Tracks 10-17 recorded on October 9th

Recorded by our sound crew: Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson, Gaspard De Meulemeester

Drums: Michael Cavanagh
Guitar / Keys / Vocals: Cook Craig
Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion: Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Vocals / Guitar / Keys: Stu Mackenzie
Drums: Eric Moore
Bass: Lucas Harwood
Guitar / Vocals: Joey Walker

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover design by Jason Galea