Shopping Cart

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Official Shop

Live In London '19 (Bootleg By SEMPLICEMENTE DISCHI)

300 Hand numbered copies on clear red double LP
Remastered at Eleven Mastering Studio - Italy

A1 Evil Star 2:12
A2 Self-Immolate 5:54
A3 Mars For The Rich 4:03
A4 I'm In Your Mind 3:37
B5 I'm Not In Your Mind 1:58
B6 Cellophane 3:36
B7 The Great Chain Of Being 4:38
B8 Plastic Boogie 3:37
B9 Crumbling Castle 10:22

C10 This Thing 6:19
C11 Boogieman Sam 6:15
C12 Mr. Beat 4:39
C13 Evil Death Roll 8:07
D14 Venusian 2 3:59
D15 Planet B 4:21
D16 Rattlesnake 6:49
D17 Float Along - Fill Your Lungs 9:26

Live at Alexandra Palace, London, England, October 5th 2019

Recorded by our sound crew:
Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson, Gaspard De Meulemeester

Drums: Michael Cavanagh
Guitar / Keys: Cook Craig
Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion: Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Vocals / Guitar / Keys: Stu Mackenzie
Drums: Eric Moore
Bass: Lucas Harwood
Guitar / Vocals: Joey Walker

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover design by Jason Galea