Shopping Cart

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Official Shop

Live In Paris '19 (Bootleg By Drastic Plastic Records)

DPRLP114 - King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Live in Paris '19 - 3LP on 140-gram black vinyl, in new resealable outer sleeve!

1. Evil Star
2. Venusian 2
3. Perihelion
4. Crumbling Castle
5. The Fourth Colour
6. Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
7. The Castle In The Air
8. Muddy Water
9. People-Vultures
10. Mr. Beat
11. Hot Water
12. This Thing
13. Billabong Valley
14. Nuclear Fusion
15. Anoxia
16. All Is Known
17. Boogieman Sam
18. Mars For The Rich
19. Am I In Heaven?

Live at L'Olympia, Paris, France, October 14, 2019.

Recorded by our sound crew:
Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson, Gaspard De Meulemeester

Drums: Michael Cavanagh
Guitar / Keys: Cook Craig
Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion: Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Vocals / Guitar / Keys: Stu Mackenzie
Drums: Eric Moore
Bass: Lucas Harwood
Guitar / Vocals: Joey Walker

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover design by Jason Galea