Shopping Cart

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Official Shop

Teenage Gizzard CD (Bootleg By ATO Records)

ATO Official Bootlegger CD
Exclusive back cover artwork by Ahmad Oka
Deluxe foil CD softpack

“Teenage Gizzard” is a newly unearthed collection of some of the very first material ever recorded by King Gizzard between 2010 and 2011. It includes three early singles, two early b-sides, four tracks from the band’s first non-official EP “Angelsea”, and one previously lost track. “Teenage Gizzard” is a glimpse into the past of one of the most prolific bands in rock history!

Track List
1. Hey There
2. Ants and Bats
3. Sleep
4. Summer!
5. Eddie Cousin
6. Fried
7. Good To Me
8. Tomb/Beach
9. Trench Foot
10. Life Is Cool