Shopping Cart

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Official Shop

Teenage Gizzard (Bootleg By ATO Records)

Yellow & magenta split colored vinyl with a yellow splatter
Die-cut jacket with front window
Rainbow foil inner-sleeve
Exclusive back cover artwork by Ahmad Oka
Mockup is an artist rendering, final pressing may differ

Teenage Gizzard” is a newly unearthed collection of some of the very first material ever recorded by King Gizzard between 2010 and 2011. It includes three early singles, two early b-sides, four tracks from the band’s first non-official EP “Angelsea”, and one previously lost track. “Teenage Gizzard” is a glimpse into the past of one of the most prolific bands in rock history!

Track List
1. Hey There
2. Ants and Bats
3. Sleep
4. Summer!
5. Eddie Cousin
6. Fried
7. Good To Me
8. Tomb/Beach
9. Trench Foot
10. Life Is Cool