Shopping Cart

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Official Shop

Live In Brussels '19 Cassette (Bootleg By Needlejuice Records)

Cassettes with dolby B noise reduction and On-Body printing, with download card

1. Evil Star (Live In Brussels ’19)
2. Venusian 2 (Live In Brussels ’19)
3. Superbug (Live In Brussels ’19)
4. The Lord Of Lightning (Live In Brussels ’19)
5. Alter Me III (Live In Brussels ’19)
6. Altered Beast IV (Live In Brussels ’19)
7. People-Vultures (Live In Brussels ’19)
8. This Thing (Live In Brussels ’19)
9. Sense (Live In Brussels ’19)
10. The Wheel (Live In Brussels ’19)
11. The Bird Song (Live In Brussels ’19)
12. Down The Sink (Live In Brussels ’19)
13. Work This Time (Live In Brussels ’19)
14. Robot Stop (Live In Brussels ’19)
15. Big Fig Wasp (Live In Brussels ’19)
16. Gamma Knife (Live In Brussels ’19)
17. Float Along - Fill Your Lungs (Live In Brussels ’19)

Live at Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium, October 8th and 9th 2019

Tracks 1-9 recorded on October 8th
Tracks 10-17 recorded on October 9th

Recorded by our sound crew: Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson, Gaspard De Meulemeester

Drums: Michael Cavanagh
Guitar / Keys / Vocals: Cook Craig
Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion: Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Vocals / Guitar / Keys: Stu Mackenzie
Drums: Eric Moore
Bass: Lucas Harwood
Guitar / Vocals: Joey Walker

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover design by Jason Galea