Shopping Cart

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard Official Shop

Live In London '19 Cassette (Bootleg By Needlejuice Records)

Cassettes with Dolby B noise reduction and On-Body printing, with download card

1. Evil Star (Live In London ’19)
2. Self-Immolate (Live In London ’19)
3. Mars For The Rich (Live In London ’19)
4. I’m In Your Mind (Live In London ’19)
5. I’m Not In Your Mind (Live In London ’19)
6. Cellophane (Live In London ’19)
7. The Great Chain Of Being (Live In London ’19)
8. Plastic Boogie (Live In London ’19)
9. Crumbling Castle (Live In London ’19)
10. This Thing (Live In London ’19)
11. Boogieman Sam (Live In London ’19)
12. Mr. Beat (Live In London ’19)
13. Evil Death Roll (Live In London ’19)
14. Venusian 2 (Live In London ’19)
15. Planet B (Live In London ’19)
16. Rattlesnake (Live In London ’19)
17. Float Along - Fill Your Lungs (Live In London ’19)

Live at Alexandra Palace, London, England, October 5th 2019

Recorded by our sound crew:
Sam Joseph, Stacey Wilson, Gaspard De Meulemeester

Drums: Michael Cavanagh
Guitar / Keys: Cook Craig
Harmonica / Vocals / Keys / Percussion: Ambrose Kenny-Smith
Vocals / Guitar / Keys: Stu Mackenzie
Drums: Eric Moore
Bass: Lucas Harwood
Guitar / Vocals: Joey Walker

Mixed by Stu Mackenzie
Cover design by Jason Galea